Undergeared vs Marrowgar

View previous topic View next topic Go down

Undergeared vs Marrowgar

Post  Maladroite on Sun May 16, 2010 10:28 pm

Here's the video of our Marrowgar kill that I put together. Please bear with me, I've never used fraps before, nor ever made a video like this before. Hell, I've never even uploaded a video to Youtube before!
As of right now, Youtube warns me that the video is still being processed so the video quality might be bad. If it doesn't improve at all, I'll try rendering under a different format (with less video quality).
Also, if anyone else has more experience with videos/uploading/rendering etc etc. I'd love to get some pointers.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CfXLDRCxiYI

Last edited by Maladroite on Mon May 17, 2010 8:37 am; edited 1 time in total

Maladroite

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Re: Undergeared vs Marrowgar

Post  Maladroite on Mon May 17, 2010 8:37 am

Well, doesn't look like the video quality is improving at all. I uploaded it again in a different format and that one runs a lot smoother (although you can't exactly read any of the smaller text, but ah well)
Changed the URL in the original post and removed the old video from youtube.

Maladroite

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post  Jiminimonka on Mon May 17, 2010 1:30 pm

Congratulations on the kill, well done to all involved!

Jiminimonka

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Post  Maladroite on Thu May 20, 2010 10:19 am

I probably won't be able to join on next Saturday night, I have a visitor coming to stay over the weekend and since he flew in all the way from Iceland, I can't just kick him out... Twisted Evil